Ascension Borgess Allegan Foundation Board Announces Officers for 2015

The Ascension Borgess Allegan Foundation Board of Directors recently elected its officers for 2015. They are:

Chair: Bill Hammer, Director of Operations, Allegan Public Schools
Vice Chair: Lovedia Stap, Branch Manager, Chemical Bank
Treasurer: Richard Harning, CFO, Ascension Borgess Allegan Hospital
Secretary: Diane Spruit, Administrative Assistant, Ascension Borgess Allegan Hospital

Other members of the board include: Jerry Barbini, Thad Beard , Penny Brown, Kathy Chapman, Christine Hassing, Jim Hull, Marcia Johnson, Rob Kengis, Brent Larson, John Mellein, Jan Murray, Bart Shaw, Shirley Sutton-Rop, Steve Tibbitts, and Linda Wiley.

The Ascension Borgess Allegan Foundation invites and accepts financial gifts to help further the mission of Ascension Borgess Allegan Hospital, and to support selected health-related projects in the community. It is a resource for people interested in “investing in the health of our community.” For more information about the AGH Foundation, please call (269) 686-4234 or visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *